Please share your Happy Moment

Quick Coherence® Technique

Create a coherent state in about a minute with the simple, but powerful steps of the Quick Coherence® Technique. Using the power of your heart to balance thoughts and emotions, you can achieve energy, mental clarity and feel better fast anywhere. Use Quick Coherence especially when you begin feeling a draining emotion such as frustration, irritation, anxiety or anger. Find a feeling of ease and inner harmony that’s reflected in more balanced heart rhythms, facilitating brain function and more access to higher intelligence.

Steps for Quick Coherence Technique:

Step 1: Focus your attention in the area of the heart. Imagine your breath is flowing in and out of your heart or chest area, breathing a little slower and deeper than usual.

Suggestion: Inhale 5 seconds, exhale 5 seconds (or whatever rhythm is comfortable)

step 1

Step 2: Make a sincere attempt to experience a regenerative feeling such as appreciation or care for someone or something in your life.

Suggestion: Try to re-experience the feeling you have for someone you love, a pet, a special place, an accomplishment, etc. or focus on a feeling of calm or ease.

So what is everyones happy place?  The memory that first popped into your mind where you were truly happy.   No drunken pill popping moments, boo… I have so many of those ones.. They have to be real happy moments from your heart.

So what was mine.  –  I was in Magaluf, Party Heaven. Yes I know I said no drunken ones and this really isn’t.  So picture this.. Its Daytime, its sunny and I am on a Pedalo with my friend and little brother who  came to visit me for a holiday.  (I was a Pr rep living the dream!) Well,  her little brother was desperate for a pee but was scared that sharks would get him..He was 14 and a little drama queen and I loved to wind him up!! So I told him to just pee in the water..so he did..Then we wouldn’t let him back on the pedalo and I nearly wet myself laughing at him splashing around screaming like a little girl…Ok so I sound like a cruel b*tch but honestly he was laughing too…It has always stuck with me as It was true hilarity and a beautiful care free day with only fun and games on my mind.

 

Leave a Reply

